Estoy en Espana

Hola chicos y chicas! I`m going to try to write this in english because this computer doesn`t have Swedens three last letters. I`m so bad at english.. I can really feel that. Well, anyway, I`m finally in Spain. It`s warm but sometimes cold. The flight was nice but scary. Yesterday we just hung out with the spanish people. About 11pm we went out to dance. It was so freakin`cold, I almost died (just kidding). In about 20 minutes me and my spanish girl - Maribith, will go out for some shopping! I`m so excited! And later tonight it`s party time once again. We`ll finally meet all of my friends. Well, here I am, having fun in Spain while you guys are cold in Sweden. I have to go now, talk to you later, ADIÒS!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0